Monday, November 14, 2011

Gordon Fights 2011

Just simply an excellent Stoner groove from Stockholm Sweden. We'll be hearing more from these guys for sure, though you wouldn't know it from their own "Sawed Off" bio, but here it is regardless. You're not going to be disappointed if you'd like Raging Slab & Wolfmother on the Rocks!!? Don't listen to me, just have a sample & dig'em!

"Formed in august 2008 and released their first recording as a EP in December same year. It got a great response and resulted in a couple of cool gigs and a growing fan base. Full-length album coming in September via Transubstans records".

01. As I Please
02. Birds & Flowers
03. I’m Gonna Wait
04. Dance Quite Well
05. Brothers & Sisters
06. Time Machine
07. No Rope Around Me
08. Little Darling
09. Warrior
10. Parasite