Thursday, October 23, 2008

Raging Slab - Black Belt In Boogie

Raging Slab - Black Belt In Boogie ('95 unreleased)

Raging Slab began recording their second Def American (by now known as American Recordings) album. The group delivered Black Belt in Boogie, but the record is rejected by Rubin, who reportedly tells the group that he "didn't hear any songs" on it, and it is not released. It was during this time that third guitarist Mark Middleton chose to leave the band, citing "personal problems" as the reason for his departure.

1 Econoliner
2 Halo
3 Deluxe
4 Smoke Dance
5 Buzz Aldrin
6 Pete Best
7 Sexy Gasoline
8 The Hump
9 Fingerling
10 Hi Ball

RapidShare: Easy Filehosting